Tempting Sin Available at ARe

Here is the link

When ex-mercenary Sinclair Alverston spots celebrity chef Callum Turner at a bar, he has no idea how the slim blond will change his life.

Callum doesn’t know what to think about Sin’s overprotective, domineering behavior, but the man is hot, so he succumbs to his attraction.

When a fan turns stalker, Callum has no choice but to let his lover take over and keep him safe. All he can hope is, in the long run, their relationship will thrive and Callum can continue tempting Sin.

5 thoughts on “Tempting Sin Available at ARe

  1. I love this story! Can’t wait for Arthur’s HEA next. My one comment though… Sin is prettier than Callum on the cover!

  2. Amber, I must say you have out done your self on this one. I read it all in one sitting, which is not a good thing when I was supposed to be making dinner. I truly enjoyed this one. Now to convince my mom to buy it as well.

Comments are closed.