14 thoughts on “New Cover Art!

    • It’s early october but I’m not sure of the exact date. They might wiggle it around a bit. I’ll post it as soon as I find the email LOL!

  1. OMG, so excited. Have been looking forward to this book. Can’t wait, October seems so far away but the way this year is flying by it’ll probably be here before I know it. Gives me plenty of time to read the rest of the series again, not sure how many times I’ve read them already.

  2. Nice cover – yum! And woohoo, JJ is finally here!!! I didn’t get a chance to comment on your post “What are you waiting for”, but I was waiting for Mate Healer, which I’ve preordered, and this one!!! And October is my birthday month so I’m sure it will be a lovely gift to get myself no matter when in the month it’s released! LOL!

  3. I second that….what Monica said. :)
    I feel like I’ve been waiting forever for Jager’s story too! Oh, or maybe I’m just never satisfied???? Job security for you! LOL

Comments are closed.