21 thoughts on “Dragon Warning!

  1. I like the fact we learn a lot about the Dragon planet. This one is 175 pages and quita a lot of them is worldscaping…
    5 stars from me :D

    • Thanks Bubba. I had quite a few people tell me they wanted to learn more about the planet so I tried to incorporate more. I’m glad you enjoyed it :)

  2. it is wonderful. you had me worried for a little bit in this one. I loved it, but then i haven’t found any books written by you that i don’t like.

  3. If anyone could cause a limitless supply of ebooks to be exhausted, it would be you! I know I was one of the first in line and kept my DH up long into the night reading last night. I love being in a time zone where I get these the evening before the “real” release date :)

  4. A wonderful new addition. I grabbed it up, read it cover to cover straight through. It was glorious. I even preordered the next moon pack book while I bought this one. Can’t wait. Great job!

  5. Already half through with reading would have been done but had to stop and read Dio’s installment and then bed but will get it done when I get home from work. I know should have stayed up all night but I’m an old lady and I need my sleep.

  6. Got it. Loved it, and it is definitely my favorite of the dragon books. Now if I could just get my hands on Accidental Alpha, Gamma’s Choice, and the list never ends. Can’t wait for the next release.

  7. all I have to say on the matter is that I got my dragon healer ebook and have read it already….loved it…yes I did…so I can honestly say thank you for the healer book…..yyyyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyy…..

  8. I thoroughly enjoyed this book Amber. Excellent addition to the series. Will King Zeir be getting a book? Is there a HEA for a feral king? Sounds like you have an outstanding storyline already planned out for that one.

Comments are closed.