My Good Friend Stormy Glenn is Visiting!

sg-mll3

I want to thank Amber for allowing me to be part of her Birthday Bash once again. I always have so much fun. I’m offering one reader of Amber’s choice a free eBook copy of any of my current releases.

This year, I’d like to bring you into my Tri-Omega world with Sasha and Vadim Miroslav from My Lupine Lover.

 

Alpha Vadim Miroslav watched his mate walk around the side of the house, his head hung so far down his chest it almost touched his belly button. Vadim sighed and rubbed his jaw. Sasha had been moping for days and Vadim just didn’t have a clue why.

“Come,” he said when someone knocked at his study door. When his beta, and brother, Niko walked in, followed closely by his two mates, Vadim tried to push his issues with his mate to the back of his mind and concentrate on the taste at hand.

With things growing more dangerous for Tri-Omegas every passing second, a large number of them, and their mates, were moving to Vourdala Island. Vadim’s beautiful island used to be a tourist destination for werewolves around the world. Now, it was a haven from Tri Omegas.

“What have you discovered?” Vadim asked when Niko stopped in front of his desk. His brother was in charge of finding more housing for all of the new residence of their tiny island.

“I’ve discovered that you forgot your mate’s birthday.”

“Don’t be ridiculous, Niko,” Vadim said as he glance over at his calendar. “Sasha’s birthday isn’t for another…” Vadim leafed through the pages of his daily calendar, and then flipped a few more pages. “Bloody hell!”

Sasha’s birthday was three days ago.

Vadim dropped his head into his hands and prayed that a meteorite would drop out of the sky and fall on him. He had done the unthinkable. Forgetting his beloved mate’s birthday was bad enough. Not remembering to treat Sasha like the treasure he was was unforgivable.

“A new pair of boots isn’t going to fix this one, Vadim.”

“I’m dead,” Vadim whispered as he lifted his head and stared at his brother, pleading for redemption, or at least a way out of the ninth level of hell he had just landed in. “He’s never going to forgive me.”

“Sasha would forgive you anything,” Serge Dmitriev, one of Niko’s mates—and a Tri Omega—snickered. His arm snaked out and wrapped around Niko’s shoulders. “If I didn’t have my own mates, I would be jealous of how much that man adores you.”

“I can’t believe I forgot his birthday,” Vadim whispered as he glanced out the widow again, searching for his mate. It totally explained why his mate was moping. “Sasha must be so heartbroken.”

“Give yourself a little slack here, Vadim,” Vasiliy Federov said. Not only was the man Niko’s other mate but a royal prince. “You’ve been pretty damn busy dealing with all of the new people arriving and keeping the Council of Elders from invading the island. I think you have reason to be absent minded.”

Vadim growled as he jumped to his feet. “You don’t understand.”

“Then explain it to us and maybe we can help.”

“None of this is worth a damn without Sasha.” Frustrated, Vadim shoved his hand through his hair. His voice softened as he continued. “Everyone seems to think that I’m this great alpha that is creating a safe haven for Tri-Omega’s around the world.”

Niko’s eyebrows shot up. “You’re not?”

“No!” Vadim frowned. “Well, yes, but that’s not the only reason, not the main reason.”

“Then what is the main reason?” Niko asked.

“I’m doing it for Sasha.”

Niko blinked. “You’re creating a safe haven for Tri-Omegas for your mate, who is not a Tri-Omega.”

Vadim growled, his hackles going up at the mere thought of Sasha being a Tri-Omega. Tri Omegas are usually only born one per generation. They had special abilities. They also had to have two mates to keep them grounded and safe. And Vadim had no intention of sharing his mate with anyone.

“I’m creating a safe place for Sasha,” Vadim said vehemently. “My majiktoka is all that matters.” Vadim shrugged when his brother and his mates looked at him like he had lost his mind. “The rest of it is just a byproduct of trying to make sure Sasha and our children have a safe place to live.”

“And I love that about you.”

Vadim swung around when he heard his mate’s voice speak behind him. Sasha was standing in the doorway of his study looking just as breathtaking as the day they met. Vadim didn’t know whether to be excited about the fact that Sasha was wearing a blanket or not.

He knew without a doubt that is mate was naked under that blanket. He just didn’t know if he was going to be allowed to touch or if he was being punished, and would only be allowed to wish he could touch.

“Hey, majiktoka.” Vadim swallowed hard as he prepared himself to admit his failing. “I’m sorry, I—”

Sasha arched an eyebrow. “Have been so busy that you forgot about your family? Have been so busy saving the world that you forgot our little world was more important?”

Vadim gulped. The underlying tone in Sasha’s voice did not bode well for him and nothing scared him more than being the object of Sasha’s rage. The man might look cute and sweet but pissed off and no one was safe.

“Um…”

Sasha’s eye nailed each of the other men in the room until they started making a rapid exodus toward the door. “Your niece and nephews are waiting for you in the nursery. You’ll need to keep an eye on them for the next couple of hours. We’re going to be busy for awhile.”

Vadim felt a bead of sweat trickle down between his shoulder blades when Sasha’s copper brown eyes landed on him. The heat burning in Sasha’s eyes scorched Vadim’s skin, igniting another fire deep within.

The door had barely closed behind Niko and his mates before Sasha dropped the blanket, baring his sexy naked body to Vadim’s hungry eyes. He glide across the room and draped himself over the back of the sofa, sticking his gorgeous ass out and wiggling it until Vadim’s dick was so hard it was in danger of shattering.

No one in the world had an ass like his mate.

“I want my birthday present, Vadi.”

Vadim licked his dry lips as he ate Sasha up with his eyes. “Me too.”

“Now, Vadi.”

Vadim grinned when Sasha glanced over his shoulder, his face stern. He started walking toward his mate, ripping his clothes off as he went. “Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me.”

“Uh, Vadim, it’s my birthday.”

Vadim stopped behind his mate. His hands trembled with restraint as he gently stroked them over the rounded curve of Sasha’s ass. “No, I’m pretty damn sure this is all for me, majiktoka.”

And that made it the perfect birthday present.

 

 

99 thoughts on “My Good Friend Stormy Glenn is Visiting!

  1. This series is phenomenal and I love the little update 🙂 This was the first Stormy Glenn book I read and I’ve been hooked ever since!!

  2. The tri-Omega series is wonderful, and I’ve read them many times over…..and now I’ll be reading them again because this was a wonderful little coda. I wish you would publish a little novella with daily live snippets of all of them, just to catch up with them 🙂 Yep, definitely in my top 3 series!

  3. I haven’t read the tri-omega series yet…Still on my TBB list, which keeps growing! I’ve read a number of Stormy’s books and am currently working my way through the Scent of a Mate series.

  4. Ohhhh!! This series is great! It was one of the first books i read 😉
    Thanks for visiting Stormy, the the snippet is was sweet~ Made me want to read their story again..

  5. Wonderful story. Will have to check out the rest of them. Please enter me in the contest. Thank you. 🙂

  6. Love this series, well love anything that Mrs. Glenn puts out. She is one of the list of authors that always get moved to the top of my Tbr list.

  7. I love and read and reread off the books surrounding the Tri-Omegas and Sasha and Vadim. Will you be doing another in the series soon? Then again I have all of you books and can’t wait for the next book in the Cattle Valley series as well.

  8. Aw, I think the Tri-Omegas Series was the first books I read of Stormy Glenn’s. I have always loved that series:)

    Tj

  9. Hi Stormy. Thanks for the trip in the Way Back Machine. Sasha and Vadim; Niko, Serge and Vasiliy have moved to the top of my read-again(again) list. 😉

  10. Have some of your titles but the Tri-Omega series is not one I have read yet. I do think it sounds like one I would enjoy. Those of your titles i do have I have enjoyed very much. I will be looking at your titles in the near future.

  11. Stormy Glenn was one of the first author I read that made me discover the sensual side of reading. I have all her books in my kindle and gets excited when I see that she has new ones coming out. Keep the writing going stormy…

  12. Ahh, Sasha and his blanket! Love it! I, too, think it’s time for a reread of all the books in this world of yours.

  13. What a wonderful visit with Sasha & Vadim. I haven’t read this in awhile and it makes me want to read their story again. Going off to read now, lol. Thanks for visiting Amber’s BB. I have all your books so don’t worry about entering me. Hugs.

  14. I loved it. I have the whole series terrific books. I hope you are around to write more for years to come… 🙂

  15. Aww, love a visit with Sasha an Vladim again! ❤ In my book list, I have My Lupine Lover as 0.5 or the prequel to the Tri-Omega's, even though it was released after the first couple came out earlier in the year.
    I always wondered if you had planned on sequels to My Secret Desire, or if it just took on a life of it's own, once you had all those awesome secondary characters showing up.

    1. Nope, never intended Secret Desires to be series…LOL. I didn’t even intend it to be a shifter book. I was 3 chapters in before that idea hit and I had to go back rewrite…LOL

  16. Stormy! You are an automatic must buy for me. I love Sasha and Vadim. I went out and bought the entire tri-omega series and inhaled them in one night. (that was back when there were only 3 + the Lupine Lover book) This was a lovely little glimpse in their lives. 🙂

  17. I love the idea of the island being a safe haven. It would be awesome like another poster stated to maybe have a snippet maybe a Christmas one where we get just a little glimpse into all the couples lives. Keep up the great writing.
    Smiles,
    roxy

  18. I love all your story’s thanks for an update on Sasha and Vladim that was great to see where they are at you are on my must have list keep writing your awesome story’s lol

  19. Glad to see Sasha is still in control! I love them as much as Leyland, Lucas & Jake. I just love how the little mates handle those alpha mates.

  20. Thank you for this sneak peak at Vadim & Sasha. But this is leaving me greedy for more about the Tri-Omegas and Vadim, Sasha and cast. Keep up the great work. Everything you write is very enjoyable to read.

  21. what a hoot, thanks for reminding me about those tri-omegas & their sexy mates as well as how well Sasha keeps Vadim in line 😉

  22. Loved the excerpt…love Stormy Glenn books. She was the first m/m author I read and haven’t stop buying her books since..thanks for the great start!! I have read so many new authors in this genre and keep finding more from the blogs of some of my favorite authors..someday I would love to be able to afford to meet all my favorites but until then I’ll just keep reading all their books…lol…thanks for the excerpt and all the other great books!!

  23. OMFG!!! OMG!! THANK YOU SO MUCH STORMY!!! Thank you so much for this snippet!! I so miss Vadim and Sasha so much! ❤ I love them!! <3<3 lol…
    Will we be seeing them again soon?
    Ahh~~ I hope another book in this series comes. I so love it and miss it. LOL…

    Thanks so much for being here and Amber, thanks so much for inviting stormy! ❤

  24. Just wanted to say have enjoyed so many of your books. Currently reading the Cowboy ones (Blaecleah – or however you spell it…!)

  25. It’s so nice to visit with Sasha and his blanket again. Good to see he doesn’t want an audience this time.
    When I first read Lupine Lover I loved Sasha and Vadi. Including them with the Tri-Omega stories just added so much value.

  26. I loved “My Lupine Lover” and I am so glad Stormy decided to share a snippet about Sasha and Vadi! It’s always great to re-visit characters and see what is happening in their lives.

  27. I loved this book. This story gripped me from the beginning. I couldn’t wait to see Sasha and Vadim in the other books in the series, so I couldn’t stop reading.

  28. Thank you for the story, Sasha and Vadim are two of my favorites…especially the mischief Sasha gets into with the other Omegas around. This was the first book I read by Stormy Glenn and I love the Tri Omegas, hopefully there will be more books in that series soon!

  29. That was a nice treat. Love Sasha and Vadim, and the whole Tri-Omegas series. Looking forward to what you have next for your fans. !!!

Comments are closed.