Birthday Contest Winners!

Hello everyone!

I hope you enjoyed my July guests. I had a good time on vacation and at my conference but I did miss writing. I’m a little late (like usual) announcing winners but here you go.

Birthday contest winners!

July 2nd

The following people won: A squishy dragon, a small Lego of some sort (depending what is out at the time), and a $25.00 GC of the winner’s choice. Please send me your physical address to amberkellwrites@gmail.com and where you’d like your gift card from as well as what email address you use with them. Thank you.

1. younela

2. Nae

July 11th

The winners of $10 GC to Amazon or ARe are the following. To claim your prize email me at amberkellwrites@gmail.com and let me know what email address you use and where you want your GC from. Please DO NOT respond here. I don’t always catch every single post so if you reply on this comment feed I might not see it which is why I ask you send me an email.

1. Kathryn Laprade

2. Mary Davis Shay

3.Tina Fauver

4. p krank

5. Elaine McMichael

6. Sigrun

7. Cre

8. Cinders

9. Maggie Miller

10. H.B.

11. Doris Linton

NOTE: If you have won a prize in the past but for some reason never received it. Email me at amberkellwrites@gmail.com with the details. Thanks!

 

8 thoughts on “Birthday Contest Winners!

Comments are closed.