148 thoughts on “Contest #10

  1. perfection is in the eyes of the beholder, I can tell you need your eyes checked by the way you are looking at me.

  2. No idea. I was born without a speck of creativity. I just look around on Think Geek or TeeFury to find clever stuff someone else created. Sad, but true.

  3. Right at the moment I would make one for my daughter that says please take a nap. It is the only thing I can think of at the moment

    1. Happy Birthday!

      My shirt would say – I’m sorry but, I couldn’t hear you over the sound of my internal hope that you would STFU.

      So appropriate at times, lol.

  4. Either my favorite band (mostly rock) or my favorite movie at the time of purchase ( right now it’s either doctor who or the hobbit)

  5. Mine would be a quote from the 10th Doctor:

    You want weapons? We’re in a library! Books! The best weapons in the world!

  6. People are always in my space and it drives me nuts. My shirt would say “No I do not want to hug you. Respect the bubble!”

  7. my aunt made me several shirts because everyone complains about my attitude.
    ” if i dont like you, you will know in 3-2-1….”
    “im not mad thats just my face”
    “dont judge me i have seen more and done more than you ever will”

  8. I just got one from Disney that’s the genie from Aladdin that says I’m here so what are your other two wishes. My hubby got one with mr. Potato on it that says don’t make me put my angry eyes on.

  9. I saw one on a site that said “Confucious say better to be a smart ass than a dumb ass”, I really want that one! Although I already have a National Sarcasm shirt and some Monty Python shirts!

  10. A picture with a stick figure holding a gun over a stick figure holding its hands up in front withe the words, “There is no can’t there’s only can.”

  11. I just bought a shirt that states, “If you’re talking behind my back, you’re in a great position to kiss my a**” πŸ™‚

  12. My favourite one that I would want is “please do not disturb I am disturbed enough already”.. Saw it on Facebook and so want a tshirt with this on it

  13. There is actually a shirt that fits me: Introverts unite. We’re here, we’re uncomfortable, and we want to go home.

  14. Showing a character holding a book in one hand, a cuppa in the other and the words Lock n Load people.

  15. Mine would be a quote I read somewhere . Silence is golden duct tape is silver. With someone reading a book.

  16. For Me: I’d Rather Be Playing WoW. (My parents bought me a “I’d rather be playin video games t-shirt the Christmas I had my daughter) For the Hubby: DADD (Dad’s Against Daughter’s Dating) Shoot the first one and the word will spread (Actually saw this at a t-shirt kiosk in the mall the other day)

  17. They already exist. There is this sarcastic and crazy bunny that has the most awesome oneliners on tees, my favorite: It is all about me. Deal with it.

  18. if I make one up right now, I’m pretty sure I would google it and it would already be out there. . . bought one tonight for my brothers b-day, says ‘i always give 100%’ it has monday through friday and percentages under each day (mon-10%, Tuesday-20% Wednesday-40% Thursday 20% and Friday 10%)

  19. LOL Mine would have a rather long quote I stumbled upon on Facebook and instantly fell in love with. It goes something like that: “There is no life without water. Because without water, there is no coffee. And without coffee, I’ll kill you all.”

  20. AHAHA, omg, It would be of this hilarious cat picture I saw, It totally has to be it, It was a cat in a bowl of fruits WITH the fruits inside, I SWEAR it’s glaring at the camera with the caption “I don’t care about your fruits. If I Fits, I sits.” AHAHA that is just… SO true of cats… they don’t care about your space! They fit, They sit! lol… it would be that. LOL

  21. I saw this on fb once and still love it! The awkward moment when your sarcasm is so advanced that people actually think you are stupid.

  22. I buy them for stocking fillers :0
    Sticks & Stones may break my bones, but chains & whips excite me.

    You couldn’t handle me even if I came with instructions.

    I’m not saying I’m Batman, just saying no one has ever seen-me & Batman- in a room together.

    The Police never think it’s as funny as you do.
    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  23. There’s 2, one I have seen and another I would love to have made.

    “Medicated for your protection!”

    For the 2nd t-shirt, the front would have a cartoon of a person’s head with the top open and marbles falling out. The back would say, “That’s not my marble!”

    It refers to the idea that we all have issues. When we “lose our marbles” over one of our issues, we leave them rolling around our feet. When people come around us they can pick up our marbles (issues) and make them part of their own issues or not. And sometimes, each of us has to realize that a marble we picked up isn’t our marble and let it go before all the marbles we carry crush us beneath their weight. I read something like this years ago, but don’t know where.

  24. “I’m awake and on time the day is going good so far.”

    “May be crazy but at least I’m fun”

    “Why is common sense no longer common?”

  25. I saw this on a card once. It had pigs choking down at a trough and said “Your Name Came Up At Lunch Today”. I always wanted to have a shirt like this to wear when I am with ignorant people.

Comments are closed.