196 thoughts on “Contest #8

  1. Mate Hunt or Attracting Anthony but I can’t remember which. I have been hooked since and both are great.

  2. Happy Birthday.

    It was either Jaynell’s wolf or Attracting Anthony. I know I first found you on the Publisher who shall not be named site, and then I looked for you elsewhere and hae been reading your books and checking your blog ever since.

  3. First book I read of yours was Mate Hunt. After reading it I found your facebook page and wrote you to say how much I enjoyed it and that I was getting hooked on your work. You wrote me back thanking me for the message. That was very kind of you and unexpected. Made my day. 🙂

  4. Attracting Anthony, it was a recommendation on my Kindle account and I decided to try it….and have been hooked to your books since!

  5. Attracting Anthony to be honest. I came across your books just searching author websites I liked. Someone recommended it in a review a couple years ago and I’ve been in love with your writing since. I reread your books constantly when I’m restless about what to read. They always draw me in and make me laugh.

  6. Well, according to Amazon, on 5/3/13 I ordered: To Have a Human, To Catch a Croc, To Enchant an Eagle, Matchmaker, Matchmaker, Trials of Tam & Lessons for Lewis.

    Of course I would never read books out of order so it was either To Have a Human, Matchmaker, Matchmaker or Trials of Tom. 😀 LOL

  7. “Attracting Anthony” which I brought from Literary Road Press I think. Loved it and carried on buying your books from then.

  8. Like so many others, I think it was Attracting Anthony but since I have read almost everything you have written it is hard to remember

  9. Ah Jeez. I don’t remember….hum…(looks in reading database…yes, I’m a nerd). Looks like Ash Swan. 🙂 The Stuff My Stocking Anthology by Goodreads MM Group was the first MM I read. 🙂

  10. I really don’t remember, but I think it was Attracting Anthony. I do know that as soon as I read it I went out and bought everything you had written to date.

  11. Attracting Anthony
    Since then i’ve read pretty much everything that youve written
    you have very good humor
    ;P

  12. TEMPTING SIN FROM THE MERCENARY LOVERS SERIES. THEN I HAVE SLOWLY BEEN BUYING THE REST OF YOUR BOOKS A FEW BOOKS AT A TIME UNTIL A SERIES IS COMPLETE THEN ON TO THE NEXT.

  13. I think Saving Valor was one of the first I read. If I remember correctly, I found it on Literary Road, but my memory could be wrong on that one.

  14. Attracting Anthony before it was published by Silver Publishing. Then I started looking for anything you wrote

  15. Enticing Elliot, a very short version before I ever knew about the series Moon Pack. Love all your books, so far, and always looking for new releases in my fav’s.

  16. Attracting Anthony. You had me completely hooked after that! And Anthony is still one of my favourite characters! 😀

  17. Happy Birthday! Ummm… I think the first book I read from you was Attracting Anthony but it also could have been Kissing Orion, Saving Valor or Vampire Kings Husband.

  18. it’s so hard to remember which was my first. . it’s easier for me to tell you which ones I reread lol. . but I think that my first was Blood Signs

  19. Inflaming inno, read itand fell in love with the moon pack, had to get the whole series, and loved your writing

  20. I remember buying your books from Literary Road, the earliest date was 15/06/09
    it was the Dragon Men 🙂

Comments are closed.