Winners!

In order to keep it completely fair my birthday winners were randomly chosen by my assistant but she didn’t know what prize I’d assigned to each contest. The following are winners! I’d like to thank everyone who participated in my birthday contests! In order to claim your prize email me at amberkellwrites@gmail.com

Tina MM – $50.00 ARe GC
younela – Gift pack with your choice of signed print book, squishy red dragon, and other promo items.
Casi – $25.00 Amazon GC
Snuppa04 – Your choice of 3 of my ebooks (present or future)
SJay – $50.00 ARe GC
hellsbellsdevil – Gift pack with your choice of signed print book, squishy red dragon, and other promo items.
Jenny T – $25.00 amazon GC
Katherine Y – Your choice of 3 of my ebooks (present or future)
JenCW – Gift pack with your choice of signed print book, squishy red dragon, and other promo items.
Sandra9 – $25.00 amazon GC
kywordweaver – Your choice of 3 of my ebooks (present or future)
Geraldine – $25.00 GC to ebookstore of choice
lisaguertin – $25.00 GC to ebookstore of choice
Shorty Chelle – $25.00 amazon GC
elizabeth gray -Gift pack with your choice of signed print book, squishy red dragon, and other promo items.
Marcine -$25.00 GC to ebookstore of choice
Julie Sargent – Your choice of 3 of my ebooks (present or future)
Angelica – $25.00 amazon GC
dracolady -Gift pack with your choice of signed print book, squishy red dragon, and other promo items.
niki driscoll – $25.00 GC to ebookstore of choice
Victoria M -Your choice of 3 of my ebooks (present or future)
Danny – $25.00 amazon GC
Christina Az -Gift pack with your choice of signed print book, squishy red dragon, and other promo items.

23 thoughts on “Winners!

  1. Congratulations to everyone! And I hope Amber is having as much fun with her birthday month as we all are!

Comments are closed.