Welcome Jambrea Jo Jones!

BahHumbugBenson_WD

Title: Bah Humbug, Benson
From: MLR Press
Due Out: Dec 26th
Blurb:

Pint-size Santa to the rescue. He dares you not to get into the holiday spirit.

Benson hates Christmas. It brings back too many memories he wants to forget. Most years he hibernated his way through the season, but not this year, this year things are going to change. Is Benson ready for them? Ian loves everything about winter and spending time with his son. They spend their time making traditions and soaking up the holiday season. It’s just the two of them against the world, until they meet Benson.

Small Excerpt:

A week ago…

“I have hot cocoa.” Trent shoved a thermos under my nose.

I should have never given him a key. At least this time I was in my living room watching TV and not in bed masturbating. That was always fun. Not. Especially when you thought of the guy like a brother.

“Dude. No.” I shoved it away.

There was no way I was going downtown. He knew that. Just like I refused to go anywhere near the mall from the day after Thanksgiving until the end of December. It just wasn’t going to happen. Every year they started with that Christmas crap earlier. They’d been playing Christmas carols since Halloween! The world was coming to an end. Death by Christmas.

“I have a blanket to snuggle under.”

Trent was still trying to entice me to go with him and our other friends, but it wasn’t going to work.

“I do too. So… no.”

Trent and I had been friends for years. He knew I never had anything to do with Christmas. Ever. Maybe he thought he could talk me into it since I’d gone to his house in college one year, but I never went back. That was his first clue on my hatred of all things Christmas.

“I’ll suck your cock.”

 

GIVEAWAY

Jambrea will give away one ebook copy of the book to a lucky commenter. Please comment to enter and win!

43 thoughts on “Welcome Jambrea Jo Jones!

  1. The excerpt was fun. I think sulking Benson is gonna have a lot of problems trying to get rid of Christmas this year. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Great excerpt it was really funny. Please count me in for the Giveaway.

    ShirleyAnn(at)speakman40(dot)freeserve(dot)co(dot)uk

  3. Sounds like it could be a really fun read. I have to add this to my wishlist so I can see how Benson’s mind gets changed. Thanks for the chance to win a copy.
    jczlapin(at)gmail(dot)com

Comments are closed.