Happy New Year! Contest Ends Tomorrow!

Fireworks 28Okay so I’m a few days late *shrugs*

I’m hoping 2015 will be an amazing year for everyone! I know I have a lot of stories spinning aroun in my head. Hopefully I can get them all down on paper.Β  I’m going to be revamping my blog and hopefully have some new things that will interesting for everyone.

My ‘win my books for a year contest’ will continue through tomorrow. Here is the https://amberkell.wordpress.com/2014/12/25/merry-christmas-contest/

I want to thank everyone who participated in all of my contests this year and all the authors who helped fill my blog with content.

They say New Year’s is a time to refocus your goals and I’m going to try to have a happier, healthier year and I hope everyone else does too. Since I’ve never kept a New Year’s resolution I’m not going to bother to make one but I am going to make fitness and writing goals that I hope to keep. What are you focusing on this year?

27 thoughts on “Happy New Year! Contest Ends Tomorrow!

  1. I’m focusing on health this year – continue working with a personal trainer for the physical side, but to also treat myself better and make time for the emotional and mental care of myself. Which means being less critical and more encouraging…to be the friend to myself that I am to others πŸ™‚

  2. I am hoping to try and get fit so I have energy for my newest grand baby when it arrives sometime in July.

  3. My goal this year is to spend more quality time with my family and friends. Sometimes I get so busy I forget what is really important. so I intend to look after those I love and care for. πŸ™‚

  4. I don’t make new years resolutions but I do plan to focus on spending more time with my kiddo.

  5. Everyday(okay several times a week) I try to reflect on what I could have done better.
    Whether that means eating better or working on my mood.
    I don’t believe in New Years resolutions. Most have no plan attached to them and quickly fail.

  6. Weight loss and fitness mostly be me and my aunt are going to travel some not sure where yet but we are starting to make plans!!!!! Can’t wait I love seeing new places and things. =)

  7. I think I’ll focuse on my grades this year (and the next year too) I’m half-way through my second year of high school after allπŸ˜‰

  8. One of my goals this year is to pack up my house so when I move next year I’ll be ahead of the game. I also have plans on knitting my grandson a sweater as well as a few other goodies. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.