Amber’s Away, We shall Play Contest!

RT-Convention-what-is-section04

Hi everyone,

It’s Sheri, Amber’s assistant. Amber is away meeting readers at the Romantic Times Convention in Dallas Texas. If you’re in town, Amber will be signing Saturday May 16, 2015 from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm at the Hyatt Regency Dallas. Here is the link if you want more information. https://www.rtconvention.com/event/giant-book-fair-0

 

Now on to why you’re all here!

 

Mystery Prize

 

I’ve decided to give away a Mystery Prize to one US commenter, because of shipping cost. For the international people, I’m going to give away one future Amber Kell ebook! So there will be two winners, one US based and on International.

If you’d like to win, please comment and in your comment make sure you say if you’re US or International. Also, for a fun question, if you could attend a book signing where Amber was signing, what book would you need to have Amber sign?

110 thoughts on “Amber’s Away, We shall Play Contest!

  1. I live in Arizona USA. If I was to be able to have Amber sign a book for me it would be the first book of hers that I ever read. Jaynell’s Wolf.

  2. Good ‘Ol USA here. I truly enjoy all of Amber’s books. Her writing style is incredible. I already have one signed (thank you Amber) that I ordered and would LOVE to have My Man Declan as a signed book too!!

  3. I’m in the US – It would have to be Taking Care of Charlie. It was the first book of hers that I read, and what made me buy every book of hers as soon as they come out, lol

  4. I think it would have to be Trials of Tam. Well a kindle signing. Lol. UK ( international)

  5. Attracting Anthony. My first Amber Kell book and of course the first Moon Pack novel.
    Canada

  6. I would love to have Amber sign my Band of Brothers print combination book. I love those guys! I also love Tam, but this is Aden. And Carey. And Denton, Eaton, and Harris. So awesome.
    (Vienna, VA, US)

  7. There are two books I have of Kell’s, Kissing Orion and Wooing Master Jones that I simply adore! So, yeah, those would be two I’d love for her to sign. USA
    taina1959 @ yahoo.com

  8. I am in the US. I believe that I would like a copy of Blood Signs, since that is the first book of Amber’s that I ever read.

  9. I’m in the US. Although it would be hard to choose…Of the books she currently has in print, I’m going to go with Banded Brothers since it is in a single volume. If it was a print in multiple and all were signed, then it would be The Thresl Chronicles. For her eBook titles, I’ll go with Matchmaker, Matchmaker for the single and Moon Pack for series. I know, that’s way more than y’all asked. 😉 I just like to be complicated.

  10. I’m in the US. It is a hard question. 😦 I agree about Banded brothers, but I’m really attached to Thresl Chronicles as well. Too many awesome books, not nearly enough time to reread them all. 🙂

  11. It’s very hard to decide on one since I love all of Amber’s books but I would have to go with Blood Signs. I’m in the USA.

  12. I have about 94 or 95 of Amber’s books so it’s a hard decision to make but I think I’d want her to sign Unexpected Alpha because of it being for such a worthwhile charity.
    I live in Wales, UK.

  13. The first one of her books I bought from pack to pride, the only way to chose is the first one bought like too many to pick any other way from the uk

  14. Such a tough choice. I think I’d have her sign my Dragon books. I’m in the US.

  15. I think I’d like to have My man Declan signed. I’m international (live in Norway…).

  16. I am a US reader. Man what a tough question. If I attended an Amber Kell book signing I would have to have her sign Attracting Anthony. The Moonpack series was my introduction to Amber at Silver Publishing. I read Anthony and was hooked on the Moonpack. I used to literally sign on just to see if the next book had dropped! I now have so many of Ambers books all I find myself saying is Amber, please write faster!

  17. USA….William’s House or one of the Dragon Series or one of the Banded Brother’s Series or….. Truthfully I love all of her stories.

  18. Change mind…if I received an autographed book from Amber, I would love to receive a signed copy of the book that she wrote that is her favorite. That would be neat!

  19. international (Israel) … probably blood sign or dragon hunt…. but i love almost all of amber’s books.

  20. I am new to Amber’s work, but I loved her stories in the Unconventional anthologies. I have one of them signed by her, but need the other two signed.

    Also, I’m in the US

  21. US. I would have her sign a moon pack book or Dragon Mates book. They all are great but if I had to choose I think it would be one of these.

  22. One of the Dragon mates books or the end street series, I think. Everything is on my kindle though so she could just sign the case. Lol. (In the u.s)

  23. I think I’d have to go with Soldier Mine if I was forced to choose only one… what a difficult choice though! I’m a US reader.

  24. A Gamma’s Choice is my favorite of her books, though it’s an ebook, so I’m not sure how to get her to sign that. 🙂 I’m in the US. Thanks!

  25. Woah, this one is a hard one to pick from since she’s got so many great books…I’ll probably go with the one I read the most over and over again. Tyler’s Cowboy. I’m in the U.S.

  26. Im in the U.S. i’d have to say all of them as i love all your books, But the Dragon Series with RJ Scott are the ones i like the most!!!

  27. My Banded Brothers book or the 1st Moon Pack book. It was a hard choice as I now have quite a few of Amber’s in print, lol. Oh and I’m in Australia. 🙂

  28. I would like to have any of the Moon pack books signed. I love them all. And I’m from the US.

  29. I love all ambers books but if I have to pick one it would be blood signs, I have read that a hundred times, absolutely love it. and im from England

  30. Oooh.. that’s a difficult one. But i think i will have The Larson legacy book 1 signed. It’s such a funny and intricate story and my personal favourite.
    I’m international.

  31. I FINALLY got to read Zheng’s Heart! I’m going to have to go with that. I’m reading it for the second time now.
    I am US.
    Thanks!

  32. I’m in the U.S.. In regards to the book I’d have her sign, I think I would have to write the titles down on pieces of paper, put them in a hat shake them up, and have someone draw a title out, and that would be the one I’d have her sign.

  33. I would have to get Attracting Anthony. It was the first book of Ambers that I read. An it wasn’t the
    last. U.S.

  34. Mmmm….all of them. But I’d probably pick one of the Moon Pack – the on that started it all maybe? USA

  35. First of all thanks for the giveaway! I live in Europe so International 🙂
    I would have to say The two Cowboy Lovin books and i would sneak in Twisted Rose.

  36. There are so many to choose from. What can I say I like them all. Hmm I would have to choose dragon book series. International

  37. From Pack to Pride; I still giggle when I re-read it. Although I’d ask about Still Twisted because I’ve been waiting for more Daniel Rose. US

  38. I am interested in the mystery prize. I am based in Washington State.

    I would have Amber sign either My Man Declan or Wandmaker – USA

  39. I think it would have to be Xavier’s Xmas, which I read all year round, when I need cheering up. It is short and sweet and helps me to Sleep.
    Lorraine, England ( international).

  40. In TN in USA
    It is so hard to choose just one book. I love them all but we will go with a favorite of mine. Wandmaker.

  41. Son of a… NOOOO!! I knew Amber was going to a convention, but didn’t realize it was in Dallas TX till I read this post… 2 hours AFTER the signing was over. For future reference, can you also tell us WHERE the convention is? I would have rearranged my day and made the hour drive if I would have known Amber was “down the street” 😦

  42. Attracting anthony.because tbats the first book of amber i had read and hoocked me.am from Tanzania

  43. I’m International
    The book I would want Amber to sign ? ….. My man Declan ❤️

  44. I’m International
    I would love Amber to sign My Banded Brothers book (which is one of my favorite books and one of books I have a printed version of :))

Comments are closed.