Two New Releases!

Hunting Henry french pngHenry out in French! Available at Amazon here

Henry travaille en tant que cuisinier auprès de la meute, heureux de dissimuler un passé douloureux et de réprimer son côté loup. Dakota est un loup à qui on a injecté un sérum afin de le transformer en homme. Que se passe-t-il quand un homme qui ne veut pas être un loup se lie à un loup qui ne veut pas être un homme ?

cookiesaudio

Out in Audio at audible.com here

After his sister’s death, businessman Marshall Hunter gains custody of his niece. Unused to children, Marshall struggles to connect with her. In an effort to make her more comfortable in her new home, he hires professional muralist Pace Barlow to personalize her room. Pace is intrigued by his tiny client, and even more interested in her handsome uncle, but Pace isn’t certain he’s ready for the commitment of an instant family.

2 thoughts on “Two New Releases!

  1. Just downloaded this book I do love audio books I listen to them when I work in the yard and when I play games that way I’m getting two things done at once. Any more books coming out from audible?

  2. Keys will be in audio. I am currently working on the concept of putting the moon pack on audio. Let me know if you like the narrator. Thx

Comments are closed.