Welcome to Amber Kell’s Birthday Bash!

Birthday bash 2016 icon

Hello Amber Fans,

Once again November has swung around on the calendar. I don’t know where the year went. This month we’ll have a lot of amazing authors stopping by to share a bit of birthday cheer and information about their latest releases. I will be participating in NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) and I will post each bit that I write. Keep in mind the book I write will be heavily edited later and not revised while I write so please ignore all errors.

I will also be giving away a bunch of prize packs this month and we’ll have a new release of the next End Street book on my birthday so stay tuned. The beginning of each day will start with an author posting and the end will be my blog post. Days will be determined by Pacific Time because it’s all about me. BWAHAHAHAHA!

27 thoughts on “Welcome to Amber Kell’s Birthday Bash!

  1. Happy Birthday Month!! Good luck on NaNoWriMo. I’m participating myself this year (here’s hoping to finishing my paranormal novel). We’ll see how it goes. 🙂

  2. Happy Birthday Amber!!! Amvember is my favorite month of the year, and thank you for a new End Street book…I’m so excited!!

  3. Happy Birthday Amber!!!!! I do enjoy all your stories but I will admit I have been waiting for another End Street one for a while THANK YOU !!!!!

  4. Happy birthday amber today the 2nd of November is my sisters birthday (1year younger than me the jammy sod lol)

  5. Happy b-Day to come to you (and me too). I’ll be celebrating a mess of 5s soon. So drinks all ’round! 😉

Comments are closed.