171 thoughts on “Amber’s Birthday Contests #12

  1. My life is boring (which I love) so not sure it translate into a good TV show but I would love to be a part of The Amazing Race……would love to see the world and have an adventure 😀 And the million dollar prize would be nice as well 😀

  2. Laverne & Shirley. I can’t think of any present day shows cause I spend most of my day watching cartoons with my kid

  3. SESAME STREET…their problems are low-stress, and I’d love to have music start automatically anytime I wanted to burst into song!

  4. i want to go fishing with Jeremy Wade! So it would be River Monsters. i could sit all day and night and listen to him talk!

  5. I don’t think I could star in any show – I hate being filmed – but I wouldn’t mind being a test subject in a Mythbusters episode or something similar.

  6. Sleepy Hollow, even if it weren’t for its gorgeous lead actor, supernatural foes and crime solving are powerful incentives

  7. Regular Show, Rick and Morty, or the Librarians (this is if I was actually being in the show like RL). Just acting in the show I’ll go with Orphan Black or BBC Sherlock I think.

    1. Don’t watch any TV so I don’t know half of the series you mentioned. Just see notice sometimes a series my Kids are looking. I love phantasie so maybe “How to Train your Dragon”

  8. ohhh i would be a good dead body/wildling in game of thrones … that would be enough starring for me 😉 i do not like to be in the middle of everything

  9. Hmm, don’t really watch much TV…but I’d go with….and oldie but a goodie: Love Boat…or Fantasy Island…

  10. I’m not a fan of being in front of a camera but I’d love to be on the set of The Big Bang Theory. I love that show

  11. I love The Big Bang Theory, but it would be so much fun to be the judge on Chopped or Iron Chef America.

  12. I Remember Mama, loved that show when I was a kid. Probably not another out there who has any idea what it was about.

  13. Either NCIS, or Agents of Shield. I love the cast of NCIS; been a fan since season 1. And AoS, well, anything remotely tied to Hawkeye is good to me 😉

  14. If it was real, one of the HGTV shows where they come in and fix up your house. For a fictional show I want to be on Castle or White Collar.

  15. I want to be on The Flash. Why? Some form of radiation would more than likely turn me into The Book Bringer. My power would be to bring a book to life. My first book Attracting Anthony, and second End Street Detective Agency.

  16. The old game show Password. I deal with some Aphasia from a TBI and we seem to play a lot of, Starts with – Sounds like – Similar to, in our house. At times it can be pretty humorous to people who have no idea what is going on.

  17. Probably Mystery on PBS (although I’d prefer being an interesting corpse to the lead, if possible).

Comments are closed.