206 thoughts on “Amber’s Birthday Contests #8

  1. What shifter would I be if I could be one? That’s a hard one. Lol.
    Well I’d like to be a were Jaguar I like cats.

  2. House cat. I don’t see the down side to laying in the sun while I sleep all day. My cat Aries seems to enjoy it.

  3. I think shifting into a dragon would be cool. But I think with my luck and body type I would shift into a grizzly bear.

  4. I would love to be bear shifter. Being overweight is cool in there world and loved by the bear you were meant for.

  5. A dog an English springer spaniel they r loving ,full of energy , loyal yes I would want to be one of them and they are cute . 😀

  6. This would be a toss up!!! If we are talking land, it would be a wolf. If sea, then a shark. And finally air, it would be an eagle.

  7. It might seem disgusting but I’d like to be a fly, I’ve always wanted to be a spy, and save the world by listening in to the right conversation, so yes… A Fly…

  8. I’d like to be a domestic cat then I could pamered and looked after but still be able to leave the house whenever I wanted.

  9. Definitely a big cat. A white Tiger is the obvious one to spring to mind, but a leopard would be awesome, too.

  10. Any type of cat – be it a house cat or a large cat. I would love to be able to purr, climb trees and take naps in the sun.

  11. Probably, a cat (panther/mountain lion or a tiger (not interested in a lion or a smaller cat (go big or go home, eh) – since I’d like to have the grace & elegance of a feline.

  12. A dragon shifter if I have the power to hide my form and make anyone forget who I am and what they’ve seen. Also I have to be invisible to all forms of observation except by other dragons when shifted.

  13. I snake shifter because I rarely see them in books I’ve read and when I do read them they are like ninjas/assassins

  14. I’m not sure, first thought is saber-tooth tiger, then I think that would be dangerous, so I think I will go with a chameleon so I can blend in with my surroundings.

  15. I would be an animal shifter even factual animals. If I had to choose one it would be a wolf or an Dragon.

  16. I’d be a dragon shifter. That way I can set stupid people on fire, and people will learn to leave me alone when I tired, annoyed, angry, or frustrated. I wouldn’t eat them because they would give me indigestion with there stupidity.

  17. Probably an Eagle, would love to fly. But I like what CARISSALEONARD, above me says. Totally agree with what she says!

  18. I would want to be a cat shifter that could take any cat form. Thus hide in plain sight and be pampered as necessary. Love the Thresls. A dragon would be my second choice if I could be invisible when I flew.

  19. I’d be a dragon shifter. That way I can set stupid people on fire, and people will learn to leave me alone when I’m tired, annoyed, angry, or frustrated. I wouldn’t eat them because they would give me indigestion with there stupidity.

  20. I’d love to be a cuttlefish shifter; they have the most amazing abilities, and pretty good brains, too.

Comments are closed.