Welcome Birthday Guest Jackie Nacht!

Birthday bash 2016 icon

Before I hand the mic over to Sparks and Winslow, I wanted to give a big shout out and thank you to the Birthday Girl, Amber Kell. Have a great Birthday month. To her fans, thank you for having me and letting me be part of the fun. I wanted to add to her fun and offer a $10 Amazon card to a commenter below. Thank you!

 

So without further ado, the twins from Paranormal Dentistry for the Fanged and Friendly, Winslow and Sparks can you tell me about their favorite birthday memory?

 

*Hands mic over to Winslow”

 

Winslow: *Blows into in and taps on the head* This thing on?

Sparks: *Yanks mic out of Winslow’s hand and sings* I’ll make love to you, like you want me to. And I’ll hold you tight.

Winslow: This isn’t Karoke night.

Sparks: It isn’t?

Winslow: No she asked us about our favorite birthday memory.

Sparks: I’m the oldest.

Winslow: *gives Sparks the stink eye* By two fucking minutes. Who the hell cares?

Sparks: You do.

Winslow: I do not.

Sparks: Do!

 

*Sparks shifts into his chipmunk form followed by Winslow and the two fight chipmunk MMA style*

 

Well, that kind of went down hill fast. Sorry ya’ll. I don’t think the twins are going to answer the question. Maybe next time. Come with some nuts, they may cooperate.

HotonaChipmunksTail_200

Hot On a Chipmunk’s Tail featuring Will and Jason, is out now at MLR Press and Amazon. White Pine Chipmunk Invasion featuring Winslow and Teegan will be coming out on December 25th. Thank You.

 

WhitePineChipmunkInvasion_200

 

 

 

138 thoughts on “Welcome Birthday Guest Jackie Nacht!

  1. Thank you Jackie Nacht for stopping and sharing the twins with us. I am so glad that you have continues this series I love those quirky chipmonks.

  2. I’ve liked several of your other works, but haven’t tried these yet; I’ll have to look into them!

  3. That was a cute introduction. Now I’m curious to see what chipmunk mma looks like. Can’t wait to read their stories.

  4. I put book 4 into my wish list yesterday. Glad to see there is another book in the series coming out at Christmas. Love them!

  5. Totally didn’t think about how dentistry would be different. Thank you for that mental conundrum on a Monday morning.

  6. Hey Jackie thanks for stopping by and trying to share the twins. Lol. I’ve never read about them but I’m very curious so you can bet I’m going too. Lol

    1. Thank you Sherry. I took a little time off this year but now you’ll see more releases and chipmunk books coming. 🙂

  7. Lol! Thank you for the Paranormal Dentistry series.
    I never thought of supernatural odontology before your books. Pretty important when you think of it.

  8. I love this series! So glad we are getting two more stories this year! I am (planning on) saving them for my airplane flights in December. I like to go through lots of short stories on flights. (But let’s be honest, I am not sure I will be able to wait that long to read them).

  9. Sounds absolutely wonderful another for my TBR list. Ambers birthday month is going to hit my book budget hard, thank goodness Christmas is coming soon.

  10. I love non-traditional shifters! And Boyz II Men, what a flashback to high school. 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

  11. I’ve gotten a bit behind with this series. It’s high time I caught up. Love the image of the chipmunks in full fight mode.

Comments are closed.