25 Days of Holiday Cheer – Winners!

Winners: Please email Sheri at authoraccomplice@gmail.com to claim your prize!

The prize is a $10 ARe GC, so please let Sheri know in the email, which email you would like the voucher sent to.

Didn’t win? Don’t be discouraged, the contest to win a year’s worth of Amber’s ebooks  starts in about a half hour and goes through to January 1st! 

  1. DEBRA GUYETTE
  2. DEMETRA
  3. HELLSBELLSDEVIL
  4. MARIE A
  5. TERRATRACTATORI
  6. KYWORDWEAVER
  7. BLACKROSE
  8. DRAGONTIEGGS
  9. CHRIS ROBERTS
  10. SHERRY RIVERA
  11. DONNA MAYER
  12. RHONDA
  13. SHORTY CHELLE
  14. GAMISTRESS66
  15. JENNIFER BOWEN
  16. ZAOUZT
  17. SULA
  18. MAGGIE MILLER
  19. SHIRLEY ANN SPEAKMAN
  20. LEEANNLOVINGTHEBOOKS
  21. SHERRY1969
  22. DEJAMEW
  23. ANGIEW
  24. KATHERINE YOUNG

14 thoughts on “25 Days of Holiday Cheer – Winners!

  1. How can u get my name on the years worth  of books list? Thanks. 

    Sent from my Samsung GALAXY S5™, a Cricket 4G LTE smartphone

  2. Congrats to the winner…and my streak is still going strong (in all of the years, I’ve only won once that I can remember)

  3. congrats to all of the winners…how did they get on the list? I would love to win a years worth of Amber’s books!!!

  4. Hi, I still haven’t gotten my prize yet from the 25 days of Christmas. I responded right away. I was #12 on the list.

    Thanks, Rhonda Walker On Dec 30, 2015 3:02 AM, “Amber Kells Blog” wrote:

    > sherividal posted: “Winners: Please email Sheri at > authoraccomplice@gmail.com to claim your prize! The prize is a $10 ARe > GC, so please let Sheri know in the email, which email you would like the > voucher sent to. Didn’t win? Don’t be discouraged, the contest to win a > year'”

    1. I sent a second email this morning , thinking my first one didn’t get there.
      I’ll give it a week or so. Busy time of year 🙂
      -Katherine

Comments are closed.