Hello Blog Friends

I’ve been quite neglectful of my blog lately. I apologize to all of you who follow it. I’ve been dealing with some minor health issues. I’m having surgery on my hand to remove some skin cancer next week. Because of this I will be revamping everything at the end of Feb/March after my hand is completely healed.

Coming up in February!

Quentin Heart & Dragonmen 5 should both be published.

What am I working on?

A new series with Dirk Greyson (aka Andrew Grey)

The Next End Street with RJ Scott

Owning Oliver (Moon pack)

Gears (City of Keys #2)

Blog Happenings

I’ll be restarting Moon Pack Mondays

Returning to my blog story

NOTE: If you haven’t received a prizes you won from last year contact me at amberkellwrites@gmail.com

14 thoughts on “Hello Blog Friends

  1. I’m sure your surgery will be ok, and hope your hand heals quickly! Some good stuff coming up in February.

  2. Hi Amber, Oh no, that not good news about your upcoming surgery. Please feel better soon en be kind to yourself. Best wishes and good luck! Boukje

  3. Thanks for thinking about us with this post. Don’t worry about us, we’ll be here when you are ready to resume your lovely posts.
    It’s now all about you time. Sending positive thoughts into the Universe for you so rest, heal, & plot like crazy! Sorry, couldn’t resist the plotting thingy.

  4. Sending positive thoughts and prayers your way. Take care of your health and your family first. We will wait. Impatiently, but we will wait because you take us to wonderful worlds.

  5. Sorry to hear about your health. Take of yourself and my well wishes go out to you. Wishing you all the best.

    Sent from my Samsung GALAXY S5™, a Cricket 4G LTE smartphone

  6. Get well! That’s all that matters now! I join others and send positive thoughts, good vibes and lots and lots of love! For you and your family. God be with you every step of the way!

  7. So sorry to hear about your surgery. Hope all goes well for you and speedy recovery! I’ve been wondering what was up with next Moon pack book as well as dragon men. Happy to hear Moon pack mondays are coming back too. Love Moon Pack series and the Dragon men series the most. Not to say I don’t like your other books, because I so do!, Just those 2 are my favs, lol.

Comments are closed.