Happy Birthday Month

newbirthday-cake

 

Hello Everyone!

As I do every year I’m celebrating the month of November by inviting some of my author friends to join me in sharing information about their books, characters and anything else they’d like to share. We will be doing giveaways and discussing books. There will be multiple prizes given away this month. The more days you higher your chances of winning.

Every day one winner will be picked to win a $10.00 GC from the ebook store of your choice as long as they sell gift certificates in the $10.00 denomination. Winners will be randomly chosen from the people who comment each day and will be announced on Sunday. (that way Sheri won’t have to remember to pick one every day LOL)

The story I’m going to post about this month is The Lord of Small Magics (originally I was going to call it the Comfort Wizard but I’ve changed my mind.) I will be posting a bit every day so I hope you enjoy it.

72 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Month

  1. Happy birthday month Amber. I love this every year. Looking forward to all the coming authors. X

  2. Having a Birthday month is the way to celebrate. You have to much awesomeness to fit in to one day. Hoping you enjoy your birthday month!

  3. What a truly generous way to celebrate your birthday by giving your readers presents. Thank you and I hope you have a very, very happy b’day month.

  4. I look forward to this time if year not only because the holidays that are in the late.fall and early winter. I live reading your Birthday Month blogs. So with that said Happy Birthday Month Amber.

  5. Happy Birthday, Amber! Birthdays should always be celebrated all month long. πŸ™‚ I’m looking forward to stopping by all month to see what’s going on. The Lord of Small Magics sounds terrific. Make sure to make a wish before blowing out those candles!

  6. My birthday is this month too. Every month of November I feel like I get a present every day! Thank you!

  7. Happy birthday Amber! What happened to Bonding with Graven? Will you be releasing that one anytime soon so we can read the whole story?

  8. I’m so glad you celebrate your birthday all month, everyone should. It’s especially generous of you to share it with us. I hope your family does special things for you throughout the month.

  9. Thank you for everything you share with us during your birthday month; you’re incredibly generous!

  10. Happy birthday month! Sometimes this month feels like the highlight of the year for me, so THANK YOU!!

Comments are closed.