Uncategorized

Last day of November!

It’s been a long month. I didn’t post as much as I should, but I have been working on my writing, so it will pay off in the end. Sheri will be posting a sign-up for the first 100 people to get holiday cards and this is the last day to enter any remaining contests. Winners will be announced later today/tomorrow. I hope you enjoyed the bits I posted and I will try to post more regularly and maybe finish a blog story or two that I’ve abandoned along the way 🙂 The problem I’ve found with blog stories is my lack of plotting. I change the story in head long before the story is finished and the beginning no longer makes sense because of my changes. I will endeavor to do better. I hope everyone has a great December and I will be certain to post some holiday fun in the upcoming month. Thanks to all of you who have participated.

7 thoughts on “Last day of November!

  1. Thank you for taking the time with us this month. I know it had to be hectic. Looking forward to whatever you can release next year.

  2. Thank you Amber, it has been a good month. I wish you the best for this holiday season. I’ll be looking forward to your new releases.

  3. Thank you for your Birthday Month stories (Yay!) & contests. I have enjoyed them. I hope you find more time to write and share your books with us readers! Happy Birthday!!

  4. Thanks for making our birthday month so enjoyable. I look forward to it every year to visit old friends and meet new ones in all your wonderful stories.

Comments are closed.